dozer.png
dozer.png

Home


SCROLL DOWN

Home


The Big Perm Show #151
Bart Shatto & Daniel Gallemore

Show starts Sunday night at 8:00 p.m. CT/9:00 p.m. ET !!

Joining the show this week at 8:30 pm CT / 9:30 pm ET will be former guest Bart Shatto !! This Peoria native is a shining star of television, the silver screen and the stages of Broadway !!

As the train wreck rolls on we'll be joined by Smitty for Half Assed MMA !! His guest this week, at 9:30 pm CT / 10:30 pm ET,  will be Victory Fighting Championship's reigning Heavy Weight Champion Daniel “Big Kansas” Gallemore !!




" THE BIG PERM SHOw " IS AN ONLINE RADIO SHOW FOCUSED ON THE PEOPLE & PLACES OF PEORIA & CENTRAL ILLINOIS. 


JOIN BIG PERM & VIC NASTY SUNDAY NIGHTS @ 8PM CST !! 


prepare to be astonished !!