The Big Perm Show #151
Bart Shatto & Daniel Gallemore

We've got another stellar show lined up for this Sunday night !! Show starts at 8:00 p.m. CT/9:00 p.m. ET !!


Joining the show this week at 8:30 pm CT / 9:30 pm ET will be former guest Bart Shatto !!

This Peoria native is a shining star of television, the silver screen and the stages of Broadway. Whether he's singing with Trans-Siberian Orchestra or filling your television screen on Chicago Med his star shines bright !!

Since his last visit he's racked up some great stories and he'll be back to raise some hell !!


 As the train wreck rolls on we'll be joined by Smitty for Half Assed MMA !! His guest this week, at 9:30 pm CT / 10:30 pm ET,  will be Victory Fighting Championship's reigning Heavy Weight Champion Daniel “Big Kansas” Gallemore !!

"Big Kansas" will face Daniel “The Predator” James and defend his title on May 5th at VFC 57 in Topeka,KS. Smitty and Mr. Gallemore will go in depth and break down this upcoming fight. Smitty will also try to pry a few good training stories out of him....the kind of stuff that fans only hear, right here....on Half Assed MMA & The Big Perm Show !!


don't see the episode you're looking for ??
click here for our archives !! You'll definitely find it there !!